Hannibal: Big Things Are Coming

hannibal 3

My Hannibal series is still up and running. I’ve just completed reviewing the second season and will now begin composing my posts regarding it. However, the major news is that Antonio Petosa, founder and owner of the Toronto bespoke clothier Antonio Valente, was gracious enough to grant me an interview. Antonio Valente produced most of the clothing for the first and second seasons of Hannibal, Garrison Bespoke only worked on the third season. I’ll be revising and re-posting my previous Hannibal articles to reflect the new information I have learned. In addition I’ll be writing a separate post solely regarding my interview with Mr. Petosa. Great things are coming.

Hannibal: Big Things Are Coming

Leave a Reply

